Get your LIVE festive sports fix at THE BRUCE this December

Christmas isn’t the only thing we’re looking forward to. We’ve got front row seats to all the sporting action this festive season, so come watch every nail-biting moment of it with us.

There’s no better place than your local Sizzling to watch all the sporting drama unfold with a few drinks and some hearty pub food.

See everything LIVE and in HD* as it happens on BT Sports and Sky Sports. Save your seat and start making bets on all those Premier League games coming up over the next few weeks.

Get rewarded for watching football

Our proud partnership with the Green Card sports app means that you can be match ready with front row seats to all the latest offers and rewards when you watch football at THE BRUCE.

Grab your seat, decide who’s getting the first round in and download our app now to soak up every second of the festive sporting season!

Football Fixtures

Sunday 1st March

EVERTON V MANCHESTER UNITED - PREMIER LEAGUE • 14:00

ASTON VILLA V MAN CITY - CARABAO CUP • 15:00

Tuesday 3rd March

HIBERNIAN V HEARTS - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 19:45

Wednesday 4th March

LIVINGSTON V CELTIC - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 19:45

Saturday 7th March

LIVERPOOL V AFC BOURNEMOUTH - PREMIER LEAGUE • 12:30

BURNLEY V TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR - PREMIER LEAGUE • 17:30

Sunday 8th March


ROSS COUNTY V RANGERS - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 12:00

CHELSEA V EVERTON - PREMIER LEAGUE • 14:00

MANCHESTER UNITED V MANCHESTER CITY - PREMIER LEAGUE • 16:30

Monday 9th March

LEICESTER CITY V ASTON VILLA - PREMIER LEAGUE • 20:00

Tuesday 10th March

RB LEIPZIG V TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE • 20:00

Wednesday 11th March

LIVERPOOL V ATLETICO MADRID - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE • 20:00

Friday 13th March

MOTHERWELL V ABERDEEN - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 19:45

Saturday 14th March

WATFORD V LEICESTER CITY - PREMIER LEAGUE • 12:30

ASTON VILLA V CHELSEA - PREMIER LEAGUE • 17:30

Sunday 15th March

RANGERS V CELTIC - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 12:00

WEST HAM V WOLVES - PREMIER LEAGUE • 14:00

LIVINGSTON V HEARTS - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 15:00

TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR V MANCHESTER UNITED - PREMIER LEAGUE • 16:30

Monday 16th March

EVERTON V LIVERPOOL - PREMIER LEAGUE • 20:00

Tuesday 17th March

MANCHESTER CITY V REAL MADRID - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE • 20:00

Wednesday 18th March

BAYERN MUNICH V CHELSEA - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE • 20:00

Friday 20th March

TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR V WEST HAM - PREMIER LEAGUE • 20:00

Saturday 21st March

CHELSEA V MANCHESTER CITY - PREMIER LEAGUE • 12:30

LIVERPOOL V CRYSTAL PALACE - PREMIER LEAGUE • 17:30

Sunday 22nd March

LEICESTER CITY V BRIGHTON - PREMIER LEAGUE • 14:00

SOUTHAMPTON V ARSENAL - PREMIER LEAGUE • 16:30

Thursday 26th March

SCOTLAND V ISRAEL - UEFA EURO PLAY-OFF

Tuesday 31st March

UEFA EURO PLAY-OFF FINAL • 19:45

BOXING

Saturday 7th March

QUIGG V CARROLL - IBF TITLE FIGHT • 19:00

Horse Racing

Tuesday 10th March - Friday 13th March

CHELTENHAM FESTIVAL - NATIONAL HUNT RACING • 13:00

*Live HD sports coverage is available at the majority of our pubs. You can check directly with your local pub to find out more.