Watch LIVE Sports on BT Sports & Sky Sports in HD at Weavers Mill

Watch all of the major sporting events and fixtures live from the comfort of Weavers Mill in including Football, Rugby, Golf, Formula 1 and much more. You can be sure to catch every big game from the Premier League, as well as 4 all of the UEFA Champions League and Europa League games LIVE on BT sports and Sky Sports.

Get rewarded for watching football

We're also proud to partner with Green Card, giving you access to exclusive offers and rewards when you watch football at Weavers Mill.

So, head to Weavers Mill with your mates, grab a pint and take in the great atmosphere!

Upcoming Sports Fixtures

Football Fixtures

Saturday 2nd November

Hibernian v Celtic. 17:30 - Betfred Cup Semi-Final

Sunday 3rd November

Rangers v Hearts. 15:00 - Betfred Cup Semi-Final

Thursday 7th November

Lazio v Celtic. 17:55 - UEFA Europa League

Rangers v FC Porto. 20:00 - UEFA Europa League

Sunday 10th November

Livingston v Rangers. 15:00 - Scottish Premiership

Saturday 16th November

Cyprus v Scotland. 14:00 - UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifier

Tuesday 19th November

Scotland v Kazakhstan. 19:45 - UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifier

Sunday 24th November

Hamilton v Rangers. 12:15 - Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone v Aberdeen. 15:00 - Scottish Premiership

Thursday 28th November

Feyenoord v Rangers. 17:55 - UEFA Europa League

Celtic v Rennes. 20:00 - UEFA Europa League

 

American Football

Sunday 3rd November

Jaguars v Texans. 14:30 - NFL

Thursday 28th November

Detroit Lions v Chicago Bears. 17:30 - NFL

Dallas Cowboys v Buffalo Bills. 21:30 - NFL

Rugby

Friday 1st November

Third-Place Play Off. 9:00 - Rugby World Cup

Saturday 2nd November

Final. 9:00 - Rugby World Cup

Boxing

Saturday 23rd November

Smith v Ryder. 19:00 - Middleweight Boxing

Formula 1

Sunday 3rd November

USA Grand Prix. 19:10

Sunday 17th November

Brazilian Grand Prix. 17:10